The FFESSM distinguishes four levels of scuba diving. Each of these levels is characterised by specificities, and various levels of training according to the diver, whether a beginner or not.

Thus, the level 1 in diving is the first level of diver of the FFESSM; then come the levels 2, 3 and 4 or guide of palanque. These levels allow you to go to certain depths, accompanied by a guide or not.

  • Close to a motorway
  • In centre of town
  • Town location
  • Close to pleasure port
  • Sea within 300 m

A medical certificate of no contraindication to the practice of scuba diving or freediving less than one year old will be required for any entry into training or exploration. Only baptisms are exempted from the medical certificate.

Opening dates
All year round, daily.

Subject to favorable weather.
Comfort & equipment


  • Reception staff sensitized to the reception of people with disabilities

FFESSM Training

Contact us for more information.

PE 40, PA 20, Level 1, Level 2, PA 40, PE 60, Level 3, RIFAP, N4 preparation, NITROX.
We offer the full range of French FFESSM training.